Radio Time Again!

I will once more be appearing on the John Oakley morning show on AM640 radio in Toronto this coming Monday (Sept28)  at 9:00 a..m. This time the debate will be on whether human-made climate change is a real phenomenon.climate-change

I’ll be taking the position that, in fact, there really is no debate here. There is an overwhelming consensus amongst scientists who are qualified to speak on this issue (i.e., those who have studied climatology) that human-made climate change (global warming) is real and that the window of opportunity to do something about it is closing quickly.

I hope you can join me and listen (and maybe even call) in.

5 Comments

Filed under Athesim

5 responses to “Radio Time Again!

  1. okay, but we need the details. is this tomorrow?

    g

  2. theformerfundie

    Oops. Thanks for catching that Gretta. I have updated the post, but this interview will be this coming Monday (Sept. 28) at 9 a.m.

  3. Flo

    Super! Great initiative!
    You get all my support… Do they podcast their shows?

    Ciao!

  4. theformerfundie

    Thanks, Flo. They do not make podcasts, but I think I have discovered a technology that will let me record it on my mac.

  5. Flo

    Does it work? Can you put it on this blog?

Leave a Reply

