My second appearance on the John Oakley Show

John Oakley - AM640

John Oakley - AM640

Hi everyone. I am very excited that next Tuesday, July 21 at 9:00 a.m. EST, I will be a guest on John Oakley’s “The Culture War!” segment of his morning show (AM640). I will be debating and discussing with Charles McVety, President of Canada Christian College. I don’t know the exact topics just yet, but I thought I would put the word out now. If you want to listen to it by Internet, the radio station’s website is http://www.640toronto.com/.

Should be fun!

2 Comments

Filed under Athesim

2 responses to “My second appearance on the John Oakley Show

  1. Zoe

    I listened in to the show. Thought you did a great job.

  2. theformerfundie

    Thanks, Zoe!

Leave a Reply

